The Music And Animation Collection

Order Number D881355
Feature Length 43 minutes
Release 13 April 2004 (USA)
27 September 2004 (UK)
Region 2
Region 1 order from amazon


  1. Tropic Island Hum
  2. Tuesday
  3. Rupert And The Frog Song
  4. Bonus Materials:
    • Exclusive Interview - Paul McCartney Talks About The Animation Collection
    • The Making of Tropic Island Hum
    • Tropical Island Hum Layouts and Storyboards
    • The Making of Tuesday
    • Tuesday Line Test and Storyboards
    • Rupert And The Frog Song Line Tests
All images used with kind permission from Miramax!

See also

Back to the Paul McCartney Video Page

2004 PLUGGED - the unofficial Paul McCartney homepage. A tribute by Harald Gernhardt