Latest News

New
New

new
Wings Over America
Wings Over America
(2013 Remaster)
new

2003-Oct-15: Join Sir Paul for a Web Chat Tomorrow

On tomorrow, Thursday, October 16 at 4:30pm (BST) / 11:30am (EST) / 8:30am (PST) Sir Paul and Heather will host an online text based web chat to discuss their campaign to rid the world of the dangers of land mines. Sir Paul and Heather will be online at http://www.paulmccartney.com to answer questions about the campaign. The chat is scheduled to last 30 minutes. Sir Paul and Heather will take questions live as well as questions selected in advance. Questions are being accepted now at the paulmccartney.com address listed above.

Sir Paul and Heather will use their online chat to call attention to the activities that will take place on November 6th which has been designated No More Landmines Day. Activities are being planned both in the UK and around the world. Also on November 6 the third annual Night of 1000 Dinners will take place. Please follow the web links for more information on all of these events.


(kindly submitted by PLUGGED correspondent Joan M. Hopkins)


Home

©1994-2013 Harald Gernhardt. All Rights Reserved