Mike McGear - Leave It

Order Number: Hispavox - Warner Bross - 45-1134


1 Leave It ( Paul & Linda McCartney )
2 Sweet Baby ( Paul & Linda McCartney - McGear )
Producer: Paul McCartney
Release date:

Thanks to Amparo Garcia & Jordi Melgosa for the scans and to agree your record collection.
This page were submitted by Ferran Vallejo, Spain.
Please visit his site The Beatles Help! In The World


1998 PLUGGED - the unofficial Paul McCartney homepage by Harald Gernhardt. All rights reserved.