Adam Faith - I Survive

Order Number: No dates


Side One
1 I Survived
2 I Believe In Love
3 Honey
4 Foreign Lady
5 Change Synthesizer: Paul McCartney
Side Two
1 Maybe
2 Never Say Goodbye Synthesizer: Paul McCartney
3 Goodbye Synthesizer: Paul McCartney
4 In Tour Life
5 Star Song Backing vocals: Paul & Linda McCartney
Release date:
6 August 1974

Thanks to Amparo Garcia & Jordi Melgosa for the scans and to agree your record collection.
This page and the scans were submitted by Ferran Vallejo, Spain.
Please visit his site The Beatles Help! In The World


1998 PLUGGED - the unofficial Paul McCartney homepage by Harald Gernhardt. All rights reserved.