Give My Regards To Broadstreet (Remaster)

Images used, herein, are owned by the individual copyright holders and are presented for review and promotional purposes only.
Hier dargestellte Bilder sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber. Sie sind ausschlie▀lich zum Zwecke der Rezension und der Promotion dargestellt.

Cover scan

Order Number: Parlophone CDP 7 89268 2 (remaster)
order from amazon
Total Time: 73:54
Different Tracks: Adds No More Lonely Nights (Extended Version), No More Lonely Nights (Special Dance Mix)
1 No More Lonely Nights (ballad) 5:14
2 Good Day Sunshine / Corridor Music 2:33
3 Yesterday 1:42
4 Here, There And Everywhere 1:43
5 Wanderlust 4:06
6 Ballroom Dancing 4:50
7 Silly Love Songs / Reprise 5:27
8 Not Such a Bad Boy 3:28
9 So Bad 3:24
10 No Values / No More Lonely Nights 4:12
11 For No-One 2:12
12 Eleanor Rigby / Eleanor's Dream 9:11
13 Long & Winding Road 3:56
14 No More Lonely Nights (playout version) 5:03
15 Goodnight Princess 3:57
Bonus Tracks
16 No More Lonely Nights (Extended Version) 8:10
17 No More Lonely Nights (Special Dance Mix) 4:21

NOTE: Track 16 is labeled 6:56 but is 8:10

Release date:
9 August 1993 (LP/CD first issued in 1984)
n/a (England)
Paul, Linda, Herbie Flowers, Steve Elliot, Ann Dudley, David Gilmour, Eric Stewart, George Martin, Ringo Starr, Dave Edmunds, Chris Spedding, John Paul Jones, Steve Lukather, Jeff Porcaro, Luis Johnson and many others
Geoff Emerick assisted by Jon Jacobs; John Kelly asisted by Stuart Breed
Mixed by:
n/a (digitally mixed)
George Martin
GB chart ratings:
US chart ratings:


ę1996 Harald Gernhardt